The Holy and Sacred Synod

The Holy and Sacred Synod of the Patriarchate of Jerusalem, His Beatitude Patriarch Theophilos III presiding, consists of the following:

Metropolitan Kyriakos of Nazareth

Metropolitan Isyhios of Capitolias

Metropolitan Christodoulos of Elephtheroupolis and Elder Dragoman (Translator)

Metropolitan Benedict of Diocaesarea

Archbishop Dorotheos of Avila

Archbishop Aristarchos of Constantina, Patriarchal Commissioner

Archbishop Methodios of Tabor

Archbishop Theophylaktos of Jordan

Archbishop Demetrios of Lydda, Secretary of the Holy and Sacred Synod

Archbishop Philoumenos of Pella

Archbishop Christophoros of Kyriakoupolis

Archimandrite Mattheos, Dragouman

Archimandrite Nektarios, Elder Kamarasis

Archimandrite Ioustinos

Archimandrite Theodoritos

Archimandrite Hilarion

Archimandrite Evdokimos