Hagiotaphite Brotherhood


 The Holy Brotherhood of the All-Holy Sepulchre is headed by His Beatitude, the Patriarch of Jerusalem. It consists of all Metropolitans, Archbishops, Bishops, Archimandrites, Hieromonks, Deacons, Monks and Novices of the Patriarchate. Currently, the number of brothers residing in the Central Monastery, the Holy Pilgrimage Sites and the holy monasteries is 120.


His Most Godly Beatitude, Patriarch Theophilos III

Metropolitan Cornelios of Petra

Metropolitan Kyriakos of Nazareth

Metropolitan Amvrosios of Neapolis

Metropolitan Isychios of Kapitolias

Metropolitan Timotheos of Bostra

Metropolitan Benedictos of Diocaesarea

Archbishop Theophanes of Gerasa

Archbishop Alexios of Tiberias

Archbishop Dorotheos of Avila

Archbishop Damaskinos of Joppa

Archbishop Aristarchos of Constantina

Archbishop Methodios of Mount Tabor

Archbishop Theodosios of Sebastia

Archbishop Demetrios of Lydda

Archbishop Makarios of Qatar

Archbishop Isidoros of Hierapolis

Archbishop Nectarios of Anthedona

Archbishop Philoumenos of Pella

Metropolitan Joachim of Hellenoupolis

Archbishop Christophoros of Kyriakoupolis

Archbishop Aristovoulos of Madaba

Archimandrite Ierotheos

Archimandrite Ioustinos

Archimandrite Theodoretos

Archimandrite Hilarion

Archimandrite Timotheos

Archimandrite Euthymios

Archimandrite Innokentios

Archimandrite Eudokimos

Archimandrite Chrysostomos

Archimandrite Stephanos

Archimandrite Eusevios

Archimandrite Sergios

Archimandrite Philoumenos

Archimandrite Philotheos

Archimandrite Ananias

Archimandrite Chrysanthos

Archimandrite Nicodemus

Archimandrite Nectarios

Archimandrite Modestos

Archimandrite Meletios

Archimandrite Epiphanios

Archimandrite Stephanos

Archimandrite Galaktion

Archimandrite Ioannikios

Archimandrite Theophanes

Archimandrite Claudius

Archimandrite Ignatius

Archimandrite Artemios

Archimandrite Hieronymos

Archimandrite Niphon

Archimandrite Porphyrios

Archimandrite Alexios

Archimandrite Parthenios

Archimandrite Amphilochios

Archimandrite Kallistos

Archimandrite Constantinos

Archimandrite Raphael

Archimandrite Vartholomaios

Archimandrite Leontios

Archimandrite Makarios

Archimandrite Thaddeus

Archimandrite Polycarpos 

Archimandrite Dionysios

Archimandrite Marcellus

Hieromonk Chrysogonos

Hieromonk Kyriakos

Hieromonk Onoufrios

Archdeacon Markos

Hierodeacon Eulogios

Hierodeacon Patrikios

Hierodeacon Simeon

Hierodeacon Athanasios

Hierodeacon Anastasios

Hierodeacon Anastasios

Hierodeacon Dositheos

Monk Panteleimon

Monk Nikolaos

Monk Theofanis

Monk Eirinarhos

Monk Vissarion

Monk Ioasaf

Monk Lazaros

Monk Raphael

Monk Paisios

Monk Achillios

Monk Hariton

Monk Efraim

Monk Kallinikos

Monk Daniel

Monk Chrysanthos

Monk Theoktistos

Monk Avramios

Monk Klimis

Monk Prodromos

Monk Philaretos

Monk Antiohos

Monk Anastasios

Monk Palladios

Monk Patapios

Monk Kyrillos

Monk Iouvenalios

Monk Gabriel

Monk Dositheos

Monk Damascenos

Monk Ioil

Monk Constantinos

Monk Vasilios

Monk Seraphim