1. Holy Shrines Committee 
Chairman: His Holy Beatitude, Patriarch Theophilos
Members: Archbishops Aristarchos of Constantina, Demetrios of Lydda, Isidoros of Hierapolis and Archimandrite Mattheos

2. Finance Committee 
Chairman: Metropolitan Isyhios of Kapitolias
Vice-Chairman: Archimandrite Nectarios
Treasurer: Archimandrite Nektarios
Secretary: Monk Vasileios
Head of Rent Collection & Secretary: Mr Antonios Boulata, Tel: 02/6274937, Fax: 02/6280229

Central Kitchen: 

Cook: Novice Panayiotis Assistant: Nun Eulogia, Tel: 02/6275071

Head of Bakery: Nun Seraphima, Tel: 02/6274712 Coffee Assistant: Novice Monk Goran

Legal Counsels: Mr. Asaad Mazawi, mob: 0522/309687 & Mr. Rami Mougrabi.

3. Selection Committee
Chairman: Archbishop Methodios of Tabor Secretary: Monk Vasileios

4. Estate Committee 
Chairman: …………… Tel: 0599/805586 Secretary: ………………….

5. Education Committee
Chairman of West Bank: Metropolitan Joachim of Helenoupolis General Manager & Member: Mr Ode Kaouas  Member:  Steward Issa Mousleh

7. Cemeteries Committee
Chairman: Elder Kamarasis, Archimandrite Nektarios Treasurer: Mr Nabil Bedjali Secretary: Mr George Hassaoue. Members: Archimandrite Nicodemus, Mr Nahle Antar & Mr Antonios Boulatta

8. Committee for the pastoral care of the Russian-speaking community
Chairman: Archbishop Aristovoulos of Madaba Secretary: Archimandrite Artemios

9. Youth Center: 
Person in charge: Archbishop Aristovoulos of Madaba 
Secretary: Mr Fadi Abdelnur. Tel: 02/6282857