The Holy and Sacred Synod

The Holy and Sacred Synod of the Patriarchate of Jerusalem, His Beatitude Patriarch Theophilos III presiding, consists of the following:

Metropolitan Kyriakos of Nazareth

Metropolitan Isyhios of Capitolias

Metropolitan Benedict of Diocaesarea

Archbishop Dorotheos of Avila

Archbishop Aristarchos of Constantina, Geronda Secretary-General

Archbishop Methodios of Tabor

Archbishop Isidoros of Hierapolis, Geronda Sacristan

Archbishop Philoumenos of Pella

Archbishop Christophoros of Kyriakoupolis

Archimandrite Nektarios, Elder Kamarasis

Archimandrite Ioustinos

Archimandrite Hilarion

Archimandrite Evdokimos

Archimandrite Ieronymos

Archimandrite Constantinos

Archimandrite Raphael

Secretary of the Holy and Sacred Synod: Hierodeacon Simeon