Hagiotaphite Brotherhood



 The Holy Brotherhood of the All-Holy Sepulchre is headed by His Beatitude, the Patriarch of Jerusalem. It consists of all Metropolitans, Archbishops, Bishops, Archimandrites, Hieromonks, Deacons, Monks and Novices of the Patriarchate. Currently, the number of brothers residing in the Central Monastery, the Holy Pilgrimage Sites and the holy monasteries is 120.


His Most Godly Beatitude, Patriarch Theophilos III

Metropolitan Cornelios of Petra

Metropolitan Kyriakos of Nazareth

Metropolitan Amvrosios of Neapolis

Metropolitan Isychios of Kapitolias

Metropolitan Timotheos of Bostra

Metropolitan Christodoulos of Elephtheroupolis

Metropolitan Benedictos of Philadelphia

Archbishop Theophanes of Gerasa

Archbishop Alexios of Tiberias

Archbishop Dorotheos of Avila

Archbishop Damaskinos of Joppa

Archbishop Aristarchos of Constantina

Archbishop Methodios of Mount Tabor

Archbishop Theophylaktos of Jordan

Archbishop Theodosios of Sebastia

Archbishop Demetrios of Lydda

Archbishop Makarios of Qatar

Archbishop Isidoros of Hierapolis

Archbishop Christophoros of Kyriakoupolis

Archbishop Aristovoulos of Madaba

Archbishop Philoumenos of Pella

Archbishop Nektarios of Anthedon

Archimandrite Anthimos

Archimandrite Ierotheos

Archimandrite Ioustinos

Archimandrite Theodoretos

Archimandrite Hilarion

Archimandrite Timotheos

Archimandrite Euthymios

Archimandrite Innocentios

Archimandrite Eudokimos

Archimandrite Chrysostomos

Archimandrite Stephanos

Archimandrite Eusevios

Archimandrite Sergios

Archimandrite Philoumenos

Archimandrite Philotheos

Archimandrite Ananias

Archimandrite Gerasimos

Archimandrite Chrysanthos

Archimandrite Nicodemus

Archimandrite Nektarios

Archimandrite Modestos

Archimandrite Meletios

Archimandrite Epiphanios

Archimandrite Damianos

Archimandrite Stephanos

Archimandrite Galaktion

Archimandrite Ioannikios

Archimandrite Nektarios

Archimandrite Theophanes

Archimandrite Claudius

Archimandrite Ignatius

Archimandrite Artemios

Archimandrite Hieronymos

Archimandrite Niphon

Archimandrite Porphyrios

Archimandrite Alexios

Archimandrite Parthenios

Archimandrite Sophronios

Archimandrite Amphilochios

Archimandrite Kallistos

Archimandrite Matthew

Archimandrite Constantinos

Archimandrite Raphael

Archimandrite Vartholomaios

Archimandrite Leontios

Archimandrite Paisios

Archimandrite Makarios

Archimandrite Thaddeus

Archimandrite Polycarpos 

Hieromonk Euphrosynos

Hieromonk Chrysogonos

Hieromonk Kyriakos

Hieromonk Martyrios

Hieromonk Onoufrios

Deacon Eulogios

Archdeacon Markos

Hierodeacon Anastasios

Hierodeacon Patrikios

Monk Panteleimon

Monk Nikolaos

Monk Theofanis

Monk Eirinarhos

Monk Vissarion

Monk Savvas

Monk Ioasaf

Monk Lazaros

Monk Rafail

Monk Paisios

Monk Ahillios

Monk Hariton

Monk Zosimas

Monk Efraim

Monk Ioannikios

Monk Arkadios

Monk Kallinikos

Monk Daniil

Monk Antonios

Monk Hrysanthos

Monk Theoktistos

Monk Avramios

Monk Klimis

Monk Prodromos

Monk Philaretos

Monk Nikolaos

Monk Antiohos

Monk Anastasios

Monk Palladios

Monk Kyrillos

Monk Iouvenalios

Monk Simon