Bishops

Bishops

618/3/12/6/13/12 018/3/12/6/12/12

His Eminence Kyriakos, Metropolitan of Nazareth



His Eminence Isychios, Metropolitan of Capitolias



His Eminence Timotheos, Metropolitan of Bostra



Ὁ Πανιερώτατος Μητροπολίτης Ἐλευθερουπόλεως κ. Χριστόδουλος



His Eminence Benedict, Metropolitan of Diocesarea



His Eminence Theophanes, Archbishop of Gerassa



His Eminence Alexios, Archbishop of Tiberias



His Eminence Dorotheos, Archbishop of Avela



His Eminence Damascene, Archbishop of Yaffo



His Eminence Aristarchos, Archbishop of Constantina



His Eminence Methodios, Archbishop of Tabor



Ὁ Σεβασμιώτατος Ἀρχιεπίσκοπος Ἰορδάνου κ. Θεοφύλακτος



His Eminence Theodosios, Archbishop of Sebastia



His Eminence Demetrios, Archbishop of Lydda



His Eminence Makarios, Archbishop of Qatar



His Eminence Isidoros, Archbishop of Hierapolis



His Eminence Nektarios, Archbishop of Anthedona



His Eminence Philoumenos, Archbishop of Pella



His Eminence Metropolitan Joachim of Helenoupolis



His Eminence Archbishop Aristovoulos of Madaba



His Eminence Archbishop Christophoros of Kyriakoupolis

